All About Me

Kia Orana Talofa lava and greetings to all.

My name is Cassandra. I am a year 7 at Glen Innes school.

My nationality is Cook Island and Tongan. I have 3 older brothers and 1 younger brother, I’m the only girl out of my siblings.

My favourite subjects are Mathematics and Literacy.

My hobbies/interests are playing rugby, Football, Volleyball, and many more.

One thought on “All About Me

  1. Malo e lelei Cassandra
    My name is Namoe I’m a Year 8 and I attend Edmund Hillary School I am also a Tongan and I think maths is a great subject. I love the way you used positive words to decribe yourself.

    But could you please tell us how you managed to live with three brothers?
    I am very curious how you were able to cope with it. I have 5 and it is okay at times.

    Nga mihi Namoe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *